Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Greil Marcus

Wed, Jan 9, 2002 7 PM

The Wide Blue Road

Thu, Dec 13, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 15, 2001 7 PM

City Lights

Sun, Dec 9, 2001 2 PM

Driver 23
the atlas moth

Fri, Dec 7, 2001 7 PMSat, Dec 8, 2001 7 PM

The Beaver Trilogy

Thu, Dec 6, 2001 7 PM

12 Years, 12 Films

Fri, Nov 30, 2001 7 PM

Amsterdam Global Village

Thu, Nov 29, 2001 7 PM

New Date!
Risky Moments, Subversive Scenes, and Unhappy Endings

Tue, Nov 27, 2001 7 PM

Los Fakires

Sat, Nov 24, 2001 8 PM

To Sir, With Love

Sun, Nov 18, 2001 2 PM
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).