You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Akram Khan Company Sun, Oct 21, 2001 3 PMSat, Oct 20, 2001 8 PM
Performance Space
With Byrd at the South Pole Sun, Oct 21, 2001 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
To Have or Not to Have
Tabaki
Sat, Oct 20, 2001 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
One More Day Fri, Oct 19, 2001 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Shrapnel in Peace
Going By
Thu, Oct 18, 2001 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mystery Train
plus the shorts
The High Sign
Pull My Daisy
Wed, Oct 17, 2001 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Tiger Lillies Mon, Oct 15, 2001 8 PMMon, Oct 15, 2001 10 PM
Performance Space
Hefty Records
Immediate Action Tour
with
Slicker
Beneath Autumn Sky
Twine
Telefon Tel Aviv
Sat, Oct 13, 2001 9 PM
Performance Space
A Conversation with Jim Jarmusch and Jonathan Rosenbaum Fri, Oct 12, 2001 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hemlock
The Unfinished Song
Thu, Oct 11, 2001 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.