You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Geoff Sobelle
The Object Lesson
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 8 PMSat, Oct 31, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Art & Technology: The Early Years Thu, Oct 29, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio Thu, Oct 29, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Film Lives Here Fri, Oct 30, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
New Queer Cinema and Beyond Fri, Oct 30, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rock Hudson’s Home Movies Fri, Oct 30, 2015 9 PM
Film/Video Theater
Anatomy of an Edit Sat, Oct 31, 2015 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Measures Sat, Oct 31, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Forbidden Room - SFIFF58 Trailer The Forbidden Room Sat, Oct 31, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Super Sunday: In the Style of… Sun, Nov 1, 2015 12 PM5 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

ON THE WAY TO SCHOOL (Official Trailer) On the Way to School Sat, May 2, 2015 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
1971 (2014) Official HD Trailer Premiere 1971 Fri, May 1, 2015 7 PMSat, May 2, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Kristin Lucas
Involuntary Reception
Fri, May 1, 2015Sun, May 31, 2015
The Box
Art & Environment:
A Course for High School Students
Fri, May 1, 2015
Wexner Center for the Arts
Ohio Shorts
Screening and Reception
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Secret Cinema Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ann Hamilton and SITI Company
the theater is a blank page
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 PMSun, Apr 26, 2015 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Mountain Goats Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Stations of the Elevated - Official Trailer Stations of the Elevated Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Measure of All Things by Sam Green Sam Green
The Measure of All Things
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater