You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

Flag Wars - Trailer - POV 2003 | PBS Flag Wars Sun, Nov 1, 2015 3 PM
Film/Video Theater
Zhang Hongtu Thu, Nov 5, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Kneedelus: A Live Collaboration between Kneebody + Daedelus Fri, Nov 6, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Julian Lage Trio Wed, Nov 18, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

Past Events

Human Capital - US Trailer Human Capital Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Vijay Iyer Trio Thu, Apr 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
THE PRINCESS OF FRANCE Trailer | Festival 2014 The Princess of France Wed, Apr 15, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
El Mariachi (Trailer) El Mariachi Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Francesco Pitassio
Transnational Neorealism
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rare Baseball Films: The Newsreels Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7 PMSat, Apr 11, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rosalinda
Viola
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hassan Hajjaj Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
WexLab: Crafty Fiber Jam Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11 AM4 PM
Performance Space
Almost There Official Trailer (2014 Documentary HD) Almost There Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.