You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Past Events

Hassan Hajjaj Wed, Apr 8, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
WexLab: Crafty Fiber Jam Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11 AM4 PM
Performance Space
Almost There Official Trailer (2014 Documentary HD) Almost There Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
MAIDAN (trailer) Maidan Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Erik Levine
cold storage
Wed, Apr 1, 2015Thu, Apr 30, 2015
The Box
Banff Mountain Film Festival Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7 PMWed, Apr 1, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Thou Wast Mild and Lovely Official Trailer (2014) - Joe Swanberg, Sophie Traub Movie HD Thou Wast Mild and Lovely Sat, Mar 28, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Samita Sinha
Cipher
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 8 PMSat, Mar 28, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Screen Forward: Butter on the Latch trailer Butter on the Latch Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bert Williams: Lime Kiln Club Field Day (1913) Thu, Mar 26, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.