You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

State Line

Thu, May 21, 2015Fri, July 31, 2015

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015

Kristin Lucas
Involuntary Reception

Fri, May 1, 2015Sun, May 31, 2015

Spring Membership Savings

Thu, May 7, 2015Thu, June 25, 2015
Don't Think I've Forgotten Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll [Official Documentary Trailer]

Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll

Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PMFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM

Off the Grid

Sat, May 30, 2015 8 PMSun, May 31, 2015 1:30 AM

Sam Green and Andy Black
A Cinematic Study of Fog in San Francisco

Mon, June 1, 2015Tue, June 30, 2015
Mafia only kills in summer -- English Trailer

The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

Thu, June 4, 2015 7 PM
The Trial - Orson Welles - Trailer

The Trial

Fri, June 5, 2015 7 PMSat, June 6, 2015 7 PM

Past Events

Hard to be a God - Official Trailer

Hard to Be a God

Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM

Other Prom

Sat, May 23, 2015 8 PM11 PM

Walk-in Tours

Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PMThu, June 25, 2015 5 PM
Because I Was A Painter (Trailer)

Because I Was a Painter

Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PMSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM

From Mayerling to Sarajevo

Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM

State Line

Thu, May 21, 2015Fri, July 31, 2015
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya - Official Teaser Trailer

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)

Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Sat, May 16, 2015Sun, Aug 2, 2015
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.