You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

High Arctic Link (2015) - Excerpt 1 Tom Snelgrove
High Arctic Link
Sun, May 1, 2016Tue, May 31, 2016
The Box
The Removals The Removals Wed, May 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Club - Official Trailer The Club Thu, May 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
CITY OF WOMEN Trailer (2K restoration) City of Women Fri, May 6, 2016 7 PMSat, May 7, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Steve Lehman Octet -- Mise en Abîme Preview Steve Lehman Octet Fri, May 6, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Very-Semi Serious Trailer Very Semi-Serious Tue, May 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
FRANCOFONIA - Official Trailer Francofonia Thu, May 12, 2016 7 PMSat, May 14, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spring Exhibition Preview and Opening Celebration Fri, May 13, 2016
4 PM9 PM

Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Galleries
Martin Wong: Human Instamatic
Sat, May 14, 2016Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Galleries
Short Eyes Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

High Arctic Link (2015) - Excerpt 1 Tom Snelgrove
High Arctic Link
Sun, May 1, 2016Tue, May 31, 2016
The Box
Ohio Shorts Sat, Apr 30, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ingrid Bergman - In Her Own Words Trailer Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words Thu, Apr 28, 2016 7 PMFri, Apr 29, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Theory of Obscurity: a film about The Residents - Trailer Theory of Obscurity: A Film about The Residents Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
NO HOME MOVIE Clip | Festival 2015 No Home Movie Tue, Apr 19, 2016 7 PMWed, Apr 20, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Faye Driscoll
Thank You for Coming: Attendance
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 8 PMSun, Apr 17, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space
SEMBENE! Official Trailer Sembène!
Black Girl
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 7 PMFri, Apr 15, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
I Don’t Belong Anywhere: The Cinema of Chantal Akerman Wed, Apr 13, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
William E. Jones
True Homosexual Experiences: Boyd McDonald and Straight to Hell
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 5:30 PM
Wexner Center Store
RIVER OF FUNDAMENT Official Theatrical Trailer (2015) River of Fundament Sat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Film/Video Theater