Recent Press Releases

Harry Shearer Project Comes to Wex

Thu, Oct 8, 2009

Video Installation by Satirist Captures Obama, McCain, Others Just Before Going Live

Brilliantly Entertaining Irish Hit Play Is Wexner Center Season Highlight 

Tue, Oct 6, 2009

“As brilliant an original play as you are likely to see in the theater this year“—New York Sun

Science Takes Center Stage in New Siti Company Show

Thu, Sep 24, 2009

Show Is Keynote Event of OSU Symposium on Narrative, Science, Performance

Canadian Dance Group Kidd Pivot Makes Columbus Debut

Thu, Sep 17, 2009

“A promising artistic voice.”—The New York Times, naming this show one of the highlights of the dance season

Wexner Center Launches Mobile View of Web Site

Mon, Aug 24, 2009

New iPhone-, Smartphone-Friendly Version Leads The Way in Museum World

Children and Teens Show Off Artwork at Fusion Fest

Tue, Aug 11, 2009

Summer Youth Workshops Come to a Close with Art, DJ, More on August 14

Wexner Center Presents Soul Revue in Lincoln Theatre

Mon, Aug 3, 2009

Concert Includes Two Columbus Acts

Wex Drive-In Series Kicks Off June 18 with The Wolf Man

Thu, June 11, 2009

Free Movie, Free Jeni’s, A DJ, and More

First U.S. Retrospective of the Work of Luc Tuymans Debuts at Wexner Center in September, Followed by 4-Venue Tour

Thu, May 28, 2009

Exhibition Offers Unprecedented Overview of the Artist’s Career and Influence

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM