The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Absence is Present: MayJuneJuly

Mon, Aug 1, 2011 - Wed, Aug 31, 2011
The Box

Tree of Knowledge

Fri, July 1, 2011 - Sun, July 31, 2011
The Box

The Mirrored Curtain

Wed, June 1, 2011 - Thu, June 30, 2011
The Box

Abandon

Sun, May 1, 2011 - Tue, May 31, 2011
The Box

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Sun, May 1, 2011 - Tue, May 31, 2011
The Box

come lontano (As if Far Away)

Fri, Apr 1, 2011 - Sat, Apr 30, 2011
The Box

tears cannot restore her: therefore, I weep

Tue, Mar 1, 2011 - Thu, Mar 31, 2011
The Box

The Flight of Tulugaq (O Voo de Tulugaq)

Tue, Feb 1, 2011 - Mon, Feb 28, 2011
The Box

Trypps #7 (Badlands)

Sat, Jan 1, 2011 - Mon, Jan 31, 2011
The Box

Ohio Shorts Youth Division Highlights

Thu, Dec 2, 2010 - Fri, Dec 31, 2010
The Box
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets are going fast for Next@Wex Fest 2014 featuring Neutral Milk Hotel, Circulatory System, and Connections.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).