You are here

The Box

The Wexner Center's free exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Chevelle

Mon, Jan 2, 2012 - Tue, Jan 31, 2012
The Box

Highlights from the 2011 Ohio Shorts Youth Division

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 - Sat, Dec 31, 2011
The Box

Anita’s Journey

Tue, Nov 1, 2011 - Tue, Nov 29, 2011
The Box

Soft Palate

Sat, Oct 1, 2011 - Mon, Oct 31, 2011
The Box

Somewhere Only We Know

Thu, Sept 1, 2011 - Fri, Sept 30, 2011
The Box

Absence is Present: MayJuneJuly

Mon, Aug 1, 2011 - Wed, Aug 31, 2011
The Box

Tree of Knowledge

Fri, July 1, 2011 - Sun, July 31, 2011
The Box

The Mirrored Curtain

Wed, June 1, 2011 - Thu, June 30, 2011
The Box

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Sun, May 1, 2011 - Tue, May 31, 2011
The Box

Abandon

Sun, May 1, 2011 - Tue, May 31, 2011
The Box