The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Ryan Trecartin
I-BE AREA

Thu, May 1, 2008 - Sat, May 31, 2008
The Box

Forest Park Forest Zoo

Tue, Apr 1, 2008 - Wed, Apr 30, 2008
The Box

Light Is Waiting

Sat, Mar 1, 2008 - Mon, Mar 31, 2008
The Box

Margo Victor
The Rotten Riotous West

Wed, Jan 2, 2008 - Thu, Jan 31, 2008
The Box

Fischli+Weiss
Making Things Go

Sat, Dec 1, 2007 - Mon, Dec 31, 2007
The Box

Erasers

Thu, Nov 1, 2007 - Thu, Nov 29, 2007
The Box

Paper Tiger Reads Paper Tiger Television

Mon, Oct 1, 2007 - Wed, Oct 31, 2007
The Box

Artists Respond to Hurricane Katrina

Sat, Sept 1, 2007 - Sun, Sept 30, 2007
The Box

Karen Yasinsky

Wed, Aug 1, 2007 - Fri, Aug 31, 2007
The Box

Hope Tucker

Sun, July 1, 2007 - Tue, July 31, 2007
The Box