The Box

The Wexner Center's exhibition space for video, The Box features varied works shown in an intimate setting. The Box is located just across from the Wexner Center Store. Screenings run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

Past Events

Fischli+Weiss
Making Things Go

Sat, Dec 1, 2007 - Mon, Dec 31, 2007
The Box

Erasers

Thu, Nov 1, 2007 - Thu, Nov 29, 2007
The Box

Paper Tiger Reads Paper Tiger Television

Mon, Oct 1, 2007 - Wed, Oct 31, 2007
The Box

Artists Respond to Hurricane Katrina

Sat, Sept 1, 2007 - Sun, Sept 30, 2007
The Box

Karen Yasinsky

Wed, Aug 1, 2007 - Fri, Aug 31, 2007
The Box

Hope Tucker

Sun, July 1, 2007 - Tue, July 31, 2007
The Box

Anri Sala

Fri, June 1, 2007 - Sat, June 30, 2007
The Box

Paul Chan

Tue, May 1, 2007 - Thu, May 31, 2007
The Box

Scott Stark

Sun, Apr 1, 2007 - Mon, Apr 30, 2007
The Box

K8 Hardy and Wynne Greenwood

Thu, Mar 1, 2007 - Sat, Mar 31, 2007
The Box
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets are going fast for Next@Wex Fest 2014 featuring Neutral Milk Hotel, Circulatory System, and Connections.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).