You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Upcoming Events

Hospital
Hospital Thu, Sept 29, 2016 7 PM
Kamikaze 89
Kamikaze ’89 Wed, Oct 19, 2016 7 PM

Past Events

High School High School Wed, Sept 21, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Dragon Inn Dragon Inn Sat, Sept 17, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Titicut Follies Titicut Follies Wed, Sept 14, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Ran Ran Fri, Sept 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
A.K. A.K. Thu, Sept 8, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Private Property Private Property Tue, Aug 30, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Multiple Maniacs Multiple Maniacs Thu, Aug 25, 2016 - Fri, Aug 26, 2016
Pretty Poison Pretty Poison Thu, June 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Hotel Sahara Cinevent 2016
Hotel Sahara
Albert R.N.
Wed, June 1, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Short Eyes Short Eyes Thu, May 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater