Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Nostalghia - English trailer - Tarkovsky

Nostalghia

Thu, Nov 7, 2013 - Fri, Nov 8, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Portrait of Jason

Thu, Sept 5, 2013 - Sun, Sept 15, 2013
Children of Paradise - U.S. Re-Release Trailer

Children of Paradise

Tue, June 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Willow Official Trailer #2 - Val Kilmer Movie (1988) HD

Willow

Tue, June 11, 2013
Film/Video Theater

The Little Fugitive

Fri, May 31, 2013 - Sat, June 1, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Laughter in Hell

Thu, May 23, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Tess

Fri, May 17, 2013 - Sat, May 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Kalpana

Fri, Mar 29, 2013 - Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Dial M for Murder

Fri, Mar 15, 2013 - Sat, Mar 16, 2013
Film/Video Theater

The Thief of Bagdad

Fri, Jan 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Landfall

Tickets for highlights of our 25th Anniversary Season—including a collaboration between Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet—are now on sale.

Modern Cartoonist

Little more than a week left to see our current exhibitions: Modern Cartoonist, Eye of the Cartoonist, and Comic Future. All three close Sun, Aug 3.

Hours

10 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 4 PM