You are here

Classics

Past Events

Five Easy Pieces Fri, Sept 3, 2010 - Sat, Sept 4, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Metropolis Fri, Aug 6, 2010 - Sat, Aug 7, 2010
Film/Video Theater
New 35mm Print!
The Red Shoes
Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Red Shoes Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
I Live in Fear Thu, June 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Rashomon Thu, June 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Drunken Angel Thu, June 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Stray Dog Thu, June 3, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Promised Lands Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Playtime Thu, Apr 29, 2010 - Fri, Apr 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater