You are here

Classics

Past Events

Jaws Fri, Nov 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Breathless Fri, Oct 15, 2010 - Thu, Oct 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Metropolis Fri, Sept 10, 2010 - Thu, Sept 16, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Five Easy Pieces Fri, Sept 3, 2010 - Sat, Sept 4, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Metropolis Fri, Aug 6, 2010 - Sat, Aug 7, 2010
Film/Video Theater
New 35mm Print!
The Red Shoes
Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Red Shoes Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
I Live in Fear Thu, June 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Rashomon Thu, June 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Drunken Angel Thu, June 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Hours

Galleries
11 AM - 8 PM
Information Desk
9 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Cafe
8 AM - 4 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Wexner Center Store
10 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.