You are here

Classics

Past Events

The Magnificent Ambersons Tue, Jan 18, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes Thu, Dec 16, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Jaws Fri, Nov 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Breathless Fri, Oct 15, 2010 - Thu, Oct 21, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Metropolis Fri, Sept 10, 2010 - Thu, Sept 16, 2010
Gateway Film Center
Five Easy Pieces Fri, Sept 3, 2010 - Sat, Sept 4, 2010
Wexner Center for the Arts
Metropolis Fri, Aug 6, 2010 - Sat, Aug 7, 2010
Film/Video Theater
New 35mm Print!
The Red Shoes
Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Red Shoes Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
I Live in Fear Thu, June 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.
The Wexner Center is CLOSED AUGUST 12–13

Sign up to receive updates, discounts, and our undying love.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.