You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Last Year at Marienbad Fri, June 27, 2008 - Sat, June 28, 2008
Film/Video Theater
A Looney Tunes Evening with Jeff Smith Thu, June 5, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Silent Stars: The Talmadge Sisters: Lessons in Love Thu, May 22, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Monsieur Verdoux Fri, Mar 14, 2008 - Sat, Mar 15, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Le Doulos Fri, Dec 14, 2007 - Sat, Dec 15, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Pierrot le fou Fri, Dec 7, 2007 - Sat, Dec 8, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Santa Fri, Oct 19, 2007
Film/Video Theater
The Open Road
Live Musical Accompaniment by Sue Harshe
Thu, Oct 4, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Killer of Sheep Thu, Sept 27, 2007 - Sat, Sept 29, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Two or Three Things I Know About Her Fri, June 29, 2007 - Sat, June 30, 2007
Film/Video Theater