You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Hearts and Minds Thu, June 9, 2005
Mershon Auditorium
Baby Face
Thirteen Hours by Air
Thu, May 26, 2005 - Fri, May 27, 2005
Film/Video Theater
In a Lonely Place Fri, May 13, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Godzilla Fri, Apr 1, 2005 - Sat, Apr 2, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Electric Edwardians:
The Films of Mitchell & Kenyon
Fri, Mar 18, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Summertime Mon, Feb 14, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Playtime Thu, July 29, 2004 - Sat, July 31, 2004
Film/Video Theater
Au hasard Balthazar
Touchez pas au grisbi
Fri, June 25, 2004 - Sat, June 26, 2004
Film/Video Theater
Piccadilly Fri, June 11, 2004 - Sat, June 12, 2004
Film/Video Theater
A Woman Is a Woman Fri, Dec 5, 2003 - Sat, Dec 6, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM