You are here

Classics

Past Events

Two For the Road

Wed, Feb 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater

The Fallen Idol

Fri, July 21, 2006 - Sat, July 22, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Private Life of Sherlock Holmes Thu, June 22, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Spirit of the Beehive Fri, June 16, 2006 - Sat, June 17, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Party Wire Thu, May 25, 2006 - Fri, May 26, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Symbiopsychotaxiplasm: Take One Fri, Mar 3, 2006 - Sat, Mar 4, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Two for the Road Tue, Feb 14, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Beyond the Rocks Fri, Dec 16, 2005 - Sat, Dec 17, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Winter Soldier Tue, Nov 29, 2005 - Wed, Nov 30, 2005
Film/Video Theater
Village of the Damned Mon, Oct 31, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Hours

Galleries
Closed
Information Desk
9 AM - 6 PM
Cafe
8 AM - 4 PM
Wexner Center Store
10 AM - 6 PM

November Holiday Hours

Nov 11 Closed in observance of Veterans Day

Nov 12 Closed at 3 PM for a special event

Nov 24 Closed for Thanksgiving