Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Summer

Tue, Aug 14, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Niagara

Thu, Aug 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater

The Misfits

Tue, Aug 7, 2012
Film/Video Theater

The Prince and the Showgirl

Thu, Aug 2, 2012
Film/Video Theater

The Seven Year Itch

Thu, July 26, 2012
Film/Video Theater

The Girl Can’t Help It

Tue, July 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Sabrina

Thu, July 19, 2012
Wexner Center Plaza

River of No Return

Thu, July 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Possession

Fri, July 13, 2012 - Sat, July 14, 2012
Film/Video Theater

All About Eve

Thu, July 12, 2012
Film/Video Theater