You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

The Friends of Eddie Coyle - Trailer The Friends of Eddie Coyle Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Intolerance Sat, Jan 11, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Nostalghia Nostalghia Thu, Nov 7, 2013 - Fri, Nov 8, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Portrait of Jason Thu, Sept 5, 2013 - Sun, Sept 15, 2013
Children of Paradise - U.S. Re-Release Trailer

Tags

Children of Paradise Tue, June 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Willow Official Trailer #2 - Val Kilmer Movie (1988) HD Willow Tue, June 11, 2013
Film/Video Theater
The Little Fugitive Fri, May 31, 2013 - Sat, June 1, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Laughter in Hell Thu, May 23, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Tess Fri, May 17, 2013 - Sat, May 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Kalpana Fri, Mar 29, 2013 - Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Film/Video Theater