You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

The Thief of Bagdad Fri, Jan 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Lawrence of Arabia Fri, Jan 11, 2013 - Sat, Jan 12, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Heaven's Gate Fri, Jan 4, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Creature from the Black Lagoon Thu, Jan 3, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Bonjour Tristesse Wed, Sept 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Daisies Thu, Sept 6, 2012 - Fri, Sept 7, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Guns of Navarone Sat, Sept 1, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Come Back, Africa Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - Sat, Aug 25, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Summer Tue, Aug 14, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Niagara Thu, Aug 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

Closed
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM