Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Boom!

Sat, Apr 14, 2012
Film/Video Theater

West Side Story

Thu, Apr 12, 2012 - Fri, Apr 13, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Based on the Play by William Shakespeare

Thu, Apr 5, 2012 - Thu, Apr 26, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Throne of Blood

Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Mamma Roma

Tue, Mar 27, 2012
Film/Video Theater

House of Bamboo

Fri, Mar 23, 2012 - Sat, Mar 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Red Desert

Tue, Feb 28, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Rainbow Over Texas

Thu, Feb 23, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Sleep, My Love

Sat, Feb 18, 2012
Film/Video Theater

The Crusades

Thu, Feb 16, 2012
Film/Video Theater