Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

The Band Wagon

Tue, Dec 6, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Ascent

Tue, Nov 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Man Who Fell to Earth

Thu, Oct 27, 2011 - Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Fort Apache

Sat, Oct 22, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Davy Crockett: King of the Wild Frontier

Sat, Oct 22, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Storm Warning

Fri, Oct 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Diary of a Country Priest

Fri, Oct 7, 2011 - Sat, Oct 8, 2011
Film/Video Theater

World on a Wire

Fri, Sept 16, 2011 - Sat, Sept 17, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Soft Skin

Thu, Sept 1, 2011 - Fri, Sept 2, 2011
Film/Video Theater

My Night at Maud’s

Tue, Aug 16, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view through Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)