You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

The Soft Skin

Thu, Sept 1, 2011 - Fri, Sept 2, 2011
Film/Video Theater

My Night at Maud’s

Tue, Aug 16, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Stalker

Fri, Aug 12, 2011 - Sat, Aug 13, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Naked Island

Tue, Aug 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater

I Was Born, But…

Thu, July 28, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Godzilla

Thu, July 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Battleship Potemkin

Tue, July 19, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Onibaba (Demon Woman)

Thu, July 14, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Badlands

Thu, June 23, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Thin Red Line

Thu, June 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater