You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Upcoming Events

A Poem Is a Naked Person
A Poem Is a Naked Person Fri, Aug 7, 2015 7 PMSat, Aug 8, 2015 7 PM
The Third Man
The Third Man Thu, Sept 3, 2015 7 PMFri, Sept 4, 2015 7 PM
Panther Panchali
The Apu Trilogy Thu, Sept 10, 2015 7 PMThu, Sept 24, 2015 7 PM
The Night of the Shooting Stars
The Night of the Shooting Stars Fri, Sept 11, 2015 7 PM
Man with a Movie Camera
Man with a Movie Camera Mon, Sept 14, 2015 7 PM

Past Events

Grey Gardens Grey Gardens Fri, July 31, 2015 - Sat, Aug 1, 2015
Film/Video Theater
A Tale of Winter A Tale of Winter Fri, July 24, 2015 - Sat, July 25, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Rebels of the Neon God Rebels of the Neon God Fri, July 17, 2015 - Sat, July 18, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Hope and Glory Hope and Glory Thu, June 11, 2015
Film/Video Theater
The Trial The Trial Fri, June 5, 2015 - Sat, June 6, 2015
Film/Video Theater
From Mayerling to Sarajevo From Mayerling to Sarajevo Thu, May 21, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Stations of the Elevated Stations of the Elevated Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Film/Video Theater
El Mariachi El Mariachi Tue, Apr 14, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Wings of the Morning Wings of the Morning Tue, Mar 17, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Gregory Markopoulos: Film as Film Fri, Jan 30, 2015
Film/Video Theater