You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

A Quiet Passion Fri, May 5, 2017 - Sat, May 6, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Lure Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Lost and Beautiful Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Film/Video Theater
After the Storm Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Staying Vertical Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dark Night Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Pirogue Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dance@30FPS Thu, Feb 9, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Salesman Thu, Feb 2, 2017 - Sat, Feb 4, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Jackie Tue, Dec 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater

Hours

Galleries
11 AM - 8 PM
Information Desk
9 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Cafe
8 AM - 4 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Wexner Center Store
10 AM - 6 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.