You are here

Contemporary Screen

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Nocturama Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Death of Louis XIV Sat, Aug 5, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Columbus Black International Film Festival Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Afterimage Fri, July 14, 2017 - Sat, July 15, 2017
Film/Video Theater
A Quiet Passion Fri, May 5, 2017 - Sat, May 6, 2017
Film/Video Theater
The Lure Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Lost and Beautiful Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Film/Video Theater
After the Storm Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Staying Vertical Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Film/Video Theater
Dark Night Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

12 PM - 12 PM
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

12 PM - 7 PM

Cafe

Closed

Wexner Center Store

12 PM - 7 PM