You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

About Elly

About Elly

Fri, June 19, 2015 - Sat, June 20, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Queen and Country

Queen and Country

Fri, June 12, 2015 - Sat, June 13, 2015
Film/Video Theater
The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

Thu, June 4, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Hard to Be a God

Hard to Be a God

Tue, May 26, 2015
Film/Video Theater
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Tue, May 19, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Jauja

Jauja

Thu, May 14, 2015 - Sat, May 16, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Girlhood

Girlhood

Fri, May 8, 2015 - Sat, May 9, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Story of My Death

Story of My Death

Thu, May 7, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Human Capital

Human Capital

Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Thou Wast Mild and Lovely

Thou Wast Mild and Lovely

Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Film/Video Theater