You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

River of Fundament River of Fundament Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Cemetery of Splendor Cemetery of Splendor Fri, Mar 25, 2016 - Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Eisenstein In Guanajuato Eisenstein in Guanajuato Sat, Feb 6, 2016
Film/Video Theater
My Friend Victoria My Friend Victoria Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Assassin The Assassin Thu, Dec 10, 2015 - Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Ottawa International Animation Festival Official Trailer 2015 Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival Tue, Oct 27, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Taxi Taxi Thu, Oct 15, 2015 - Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Saint Laurent Saint Laurent Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Horse Money Horse Money Sat, Oct 3, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Court Court Fri, Sept 25, 2015
Film/Video Theater