You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Jackie Tue, Dec 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Don't Call Me Son Don't Call Me Son Fri, Dec 9, 2016 - Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Spa Night Spa Night Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival Wed, Nov 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Birth of a Nation The Birth of a Nation Tue, Sept 20, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Affections Sundance Shorts Tue, Sept 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Songs My Brother Taught Me Songs My Brothers Taught Me Fri, July 22, 2016 - Sat, July 23, 2016
Film/Video Theater
From Afar From Afar Fri, June 24, 2016 - Sat, June 25, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Rams Rams Thu, June 9, 2016 - Sat, June 11, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Bleak Street Bleak Street Fri, June 3, 2016 - Sat, June 4, 2016
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Sign up to receive updates, discounts, and our undying love.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.