You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Sundance Film Festival Short Films

Fri, Sept 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater
What is Cinema?

What Is Cinema?

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 - Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Young and Beautiful

Young and Beautiful

Fri, July 25, 2014 - Sat, July 26, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Just a Sigh

Just a Sigh

Fri, July 18, 2014 - Sat, July 19, 2014
Film/Video Theater
In Bloom

In Bloom

Fri, June 13, 2014 - Sat, June 14, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Like Father, Like Son

Like Father, Like Son

Fri, June 6, 2014 - Sat, June 7, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Thu, May 29, 2014 - Fri, May 30, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Stranger by the Lake

Stranger by the Lake

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Child's Pose

The Child’s Pose

Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater

Introduced by actress Kim Taylor
I Used to Be Darker

Fri, Nov 22, 2013
Film/Video Theater