You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Timbuktu

Timbuktu

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 - Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Film/Video Theater

Force Majeure

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 - Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Goodbye to Language

Goodbye to Language

Thu, Nov 20, 2014 - Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs

Sat, Nov 8, 2014
Film/Video Theater

The Best of Ottawa International Animation Festival 2014

Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Film/Video Theater

Kino B: Contemporary Cinema by Berlin-Based Artists

Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater

Sundance Film Festival Short Films

Fri, Sept 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater
What is Cinema?

What Is Cinema?

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 - Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Young and Beautiful

Young and Beautiful

Fri, July 25, 2014 - Sat, July 26, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Just a Sigh

Just a Sigh

Fri, July 18, 2014 - Sat, July 19, 2014
Film/Video Theater