You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Still Life Fri, Mar 21, 2008 - Sat, Mar 22, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Witnesses Thu, Oct 25, 2007 - Fri, Oct 26, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Seasons of MacDowell Wed, Oct 24, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Strange Culture Fri, Oct 5, 2007 - Sat, Oct 6, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Half Moon Thu, Sept 20, 2007 - Fri, Sept 21, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Zoo Thu, Sept 13, 2007 - Fri, Sept 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Brand Upon the Brain! Thu, Sept 13, 2007 - Fri, Sept 14, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Ten Canoes Thu, Sept 6, 2007 - Fri, Sept 7, 2007
Film/Video Theater
I Don’t Want to Sleep Alone Fri, June 22, 2007 - Sat, June 23, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Syndromes and a Century Fri, June 1, 2007 - Sat, June 2, 2007
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.