Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Kings and Queen

Thu, Sept 22, 2005 - Fri, Sept 23, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Cinevardaphoto

Fri, Aug 12, 2005 - Sat, Aug 13, 2005
Mershon Auditorium

The Story of Marie and Julien

Fri, July 8, 2005 - Sat, July 9, 2005
Mershon Auditorium

Head-On

Fri, May 13, 2005 - Sat, May 14, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Days of Being Wild

Fri, May 6, 2005 - Sat, May 7, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Notre Musique

Fri, Feb 25, 2005 - Sat, Feb 26, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Proteus

Thu, Feb 24, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Goodbye, Dragon Inn

Fri, Feb 11, 2005 - Sat, Feb 12, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Tarnation

Thu, Feb 3, 2005 - Sat, Feb 5, 2005
Film/Video Theater

Bright Leaves

Fri, Dec 10, 2004 - Sat, Dec 11, 2004
Film/Video Theater
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM