You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Mutual Appreciation Fri, Dec 8, 2006 - Sat, Dec 9, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Drawing Restraint 9 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 - Wed, Nov 29, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Climates Tue, Nov 14, 2006 - Wed, Nov 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Interkosmos Fri, Oct 27, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Hermitage Dwellers Thu, Oct 19, 2006 - Thu, Oct 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Satantango Sun, Oct 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Time to Leave Tue, Sept 19, 2006 - Wed, Sept 20, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Three Times Thu, Sept 7, 2006 - Fri, Sept 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Little Jerusalem Thu, Aug 17, 2006 - Sat, Aug 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Death of Mr. Lazarescu Fri, July 28, 2006 - Sat, July 29, 2006
Film/Video Theater