You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Of Other Spaces
Three Films Introduced by James Voorhies
Wed, Mar 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Secret of the Grain Fri, Mar 6, 2009 - Sat, Mar 7, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Mock Up on Mu Thu, Feb 26, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Momma's Man Fri, Jan 30, 2009 - Sat, Jan 31, 2009
Film/Video Theater

Azur and Asmar

Sat, Jan 10, 2009 - Sun, Jan 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater
XXY Wed, Sept 24, 2008 - Thu, Sept 25, 2008
Film/Video Theater
My Winnipeg Fri, Aug 15, 2008 - Sat, Aug 16, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Alexandra Fri, July 18, 2008 - Sat, July 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Duchess of Langeais Fri, June 20, 2008 - Sat, June 21, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Woman on the Beach Fri, June 13, 2008 - Sat, June 14, 2008
Film/Video Theater