You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Edie & Thea: A Very Long Engagement Sat, Mar 6, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Country Teacher Fri, Mar 5, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Eyes Wide Open Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Sun Fri, Feb 12, 2010 - Sat, Feb 13, 2010
Film/Video Theater

The Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival

Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater
You, the Living Fri, Aug 21, 2009 - Sat, Aug 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Treeless Mountain Fri, Aug 7, 2009 - Sat, Aug 8, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Headless Woman Fri, July 24, 2009 - Sat, July 25, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Tony Manero Fri, July 10, 2009 - Sat, July 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater
In the City of Sylvia Fri, Apr 24, 2009 - Sat, Apr 25, 2009
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.
The Wexner Center is CLOSED AUGUST 12–13

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.