Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

S21: The Khmer Rouge Killing Machine

Fri, Sept 24, 2004 - Sat, Sept 25, 2004
Film/Video Theater

The Clay Bird

Thu, Sept 16, 2004 - Fri, Sept 17, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Persons of Interest

Thu, Sept 16, 2004 - Fri, Sept 17, 2004
Film/Video Theater

The Blonds

Thu, Sept 9, 2004 - Fri, Sept 10, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Strayed

Thu, Aug 19, 2004 - Sat, Aug 21, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Father and Son
Mother and Son

Thu, Aug 12, 2004 - Sat, Aug 14, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Time of the Wolf

Thu, Aug 5, 2004 - Sat, Aug 7, 2004
Film/Video Theater

The Return

Thu, July 22, 2004 - Sat, July 24, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Sexual Dependency

Thu, July 15, 2004 - Sat, July 17, 2004
Film/Video Theater

The Same River Twice

Sat, Feb 21, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM