Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

The Return

Thu, July 22, 2004 - Sat, July 24, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Sexual Dependency

Thu, July 15, 2004 - Sat, July 17, 2004
Film/Video Theater

The Same River Twice

Sat, Feb 21, 2004
Film/Video Theater

La Commune (Paris, 1871)

Sun, Jan 18, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Robin's Hood

Tue, Jan 13, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Bus 174

Fri, Dec 19, 2003 - Sat, Dec 20, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Waiting for Happiness

Fri, Dec 12, 2003 - Sat, Dec 13, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Remembrance of Things to Come
A bientot j'espere

Thu, Nov 13, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Hell's Highway:
The True Story of Highway Safety Films

Thu, Aug 14, 2003 - Sat, Aug 16, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Japan

Thu, July 24, 2003 - Sat, July 26, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets for Next@Wex Fest 2014—with headliner Neutral Milk Hotel, as well as Circulatory System and Connections—on sale now.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).