You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

My Winnipeg Fri, Aug 15, 2008 - Sat, Aug 16, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Alexandra Fri, July 18, 2008 - Sat, July 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Duchess of Langeais Fri, June 20, 2008 - Sat, June 21, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Woman on the Beach Fri, June 13, 2008 - Sat, June 14, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Silence Before Bach Fri, June 6, 2008 - Sat, June 7, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Boarding Gate Sat, May 31, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Chop Shop Fri, Apr 25, 2008 - Sat, Apr 26, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Note by Note: The Making of Steinway L1037 Fri, Apr 18, 2008 - Sat, Apr 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Still Life Fri, Mar 21, 2008 - Sat, Mar 22, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Witnesses Thu, Oct 25, 2007 - Fri, Oct 26, 2007
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

12 PM - 12 PM
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

12 PM - 4 PM

Cafe

Closed

Wexner Center Store

12 PM - 4 PM