Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

The Unspeakable Act

Thu, May 30, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Let My People Go! Official US Release Trailer #1 (2013) - Nicolas Maury French Movie HD

Let My People Go!

Thu, May 2, 2013 - Sat, May 4, 2013
Film/Video Theater

56 Up

Fri, Apr 26, 2013Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Night Across the Street

Thu, Apr 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater

9 Intervals

Wed, Mar 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Leviathan

Fri, Mar 22, 2013 - Sat, Mar 23, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Caesar Must Die

Fri, Mar 1, 2013 - Sat, Mar 2, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Tabu

Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater
ALPS by Yorgos Lanthimos / Trailer

Alps

Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater

Nuit #1

Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater