Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Paradise: Hope - Trailer

Paradise: Hope

Sat, June 29, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Paradise: Faith (trailer)

Paradise: Faith

Fri, June 28, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Something in the Air - Trailer 2013

Something in the Air

Fri, June 28, 2013Thu, July 4, 2013
Gateway Film Center
Paradise: Love (trailer)

Paradise: Love 

Thu, June 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater
"Hors Satan" trailer

Hors Satan

Fri, June 21, 2013 - Sat, June 22, 2013
Film/Video Theater
You ain't seen nothing yet - Trailer

You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet!

Thu, June 13, 2013 - Fri, June 14, 2013
Film/Video Theater
The Master - Official Trailer [HD]

The Master

Thu, June 6, 2013 - Sat, June 8, 2013
Film/Video Theater

The Unspeakable Act

Thu, May 30, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Let My People Go! Official US Release Trailer #1 (2013) - Nicolas Maury French Movie HD

Let My People Go!

Thu, May 2, 2013 - Sat, May 4, 2013
Film/Video Theater

56 Up

Fri, Apr 26, 2013Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater