Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Hell's Highway:
The True Story of Highway Safety Films

Thu, Aug 14, 2003 - Sat, Aug 16, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Japan

Thu, July 24, 2003 - Sat, July 26, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Friday Night

Thu, July 17, 2003 - Sat, July 19, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Pistol Opera

Thu, July 10, 2003 - Sat, July 12, 2003
Film/Video Theater

The Son

Fri, June 6, 2003 - Sat, June 7, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Divine Intervention
People and the Land

Thu, May 29, 2003 - Sat, May 31, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Chihwaseon

Thu, May 15, 2003 - Fri, May 16, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Decasia

Thu, May 8, 2003 - Fri, May 9, 2003
Film/Video Theater

The Last Letter

Fri, May 2, 2003 - Sun, May 4, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Power and Terror
Noam Chomsky in Our Time

Fri, Apr 18, 2003 - Sat, Apr 19, 2003
Film/Video Theater