You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Sexual Dependency

Thu, July 15, 2004 - Sat, July 17, 2004
Film/Video Theater

The Same River Twice

Sat, Feb 21, 2004
Film/Video Theater

La Commune (Paris, 1871)

Sun, Jan 18, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Robin's Hood

Tue, Jan 13, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Bus 174

Fri, Dec 19, 2003 - Sat, Dec 20, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Waiting for Happiness

Fri, Dec 12, 2003 - Sat, Dec 13, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Remembrance of Things to Come
A bientot j'espere

Thu, Nov 13, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Hell's Highway:
The True Story of Highway Safety Films

Thu, Aug 14, 2003 - Sat, Aug 16, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Japan

Thu, July 24, 2003 - Sat, July 26, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Friday Night

Thu, July 17, 2003 - Sat, July 19, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM