You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

La Commune (Paris, 1871)

Sun, Jan 18, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Robin's Hood

Tue, Jan 13, 2004
Film/Video Theater

Bus 174

Fri, Dec 19, 2003 - Sat, Dec 20, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Waiting for Happiness

Fri, Dec 12, 2003 - Sat, Dec 13, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Remembrance of Things to Come
A bientot j'espere

Thu, Nov 13, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Hell's Highway:
The True Story of Highway Safety Films

Thu, Aug 14, 2003 - Sat, Aug 16, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Japan

Thu, July 24, 2003 - Sat, July 26, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Friday Night

Thu, July 17, 2003 - Sat, July 19, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Pistol Opera

Thu, July 10, 2003 - Sat, July 12, 2003
Film/Video Theater

The Son

Fri, June 6, 2003 - Sat, June 7, 2003
Film/Video Theater

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, July 9–August 28.

Online ticketing

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to routine upgrades, our online ticketing system will be unavailable Mon, June 29, 10 PM–12 AM.