Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

The Cherry Orchard

Thu, July 18, 2002 - Sat, July 20, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Fat Girl

Thu, July 11, 2002 - Sat, July 13, 2002
Film/Video Theater

The Werckmeister Harmonies

Fri, July 5, 2002 - Sat, July 6, 2002
Film/Video Theater

What Time Is It There?

Fri, May 3, 2002 - Sat, May 4, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Tape

Thu, May 2, 2002
Film/Video Theater

La Cienaga

Fri, Apr 19, 2002 - Sat, Apr 20, 2002
Film/Video Theater

A Matter of Taste

Fri, Apr 12, 2002 - Sat, Apr 13, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Little Otik
The Cabinet of Dr. Svankmajer

Fri, Apr 5, 2002 - Sat, Apr 6, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Mama Africa

Fri, Mar 8, 2002 - Sat, Mar 9, 2002
Film/Video Theater

Driver 23
the atlas moth

Fri, Dec 7, 2001 - Sat, Dec 8, 2001
Film/Video Theater