You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Divine Intervention
People and the Land
Thu, May 29, 2003 - Sat, May 31, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Chihwaseon Thu, May 15, 2003 - Fri, May 16, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Decasia Thu, May 8, 2003 - Fri, May 9, 2003
Film/Video Theater
The Last Letter Fri, May 2, 2003 - Sun, May 4, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Power and Terror
Noam Chomsky in Our Time
Fri, Apr 18, 2003 - Sat, Apr 19, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Russian Ark Sat, Apr 12, 2003 - Fri, Apr 11, 2003
Film/Video Theater
In Praise of Love Fri, Apr 4, 2003 - Sat, Apr 5, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Devils on the Doorstep Fri, Mar 28, 2003 - Sat, Mar 29, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Take Care of My Cat Fri, Mar 14, 2003 - Sat, Mar 15, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Lan Yu Thu, Dec 19, 2002 - Sat, Dec 21, 2002
Film/Video Theater
The Tingler

Don't miss Thursday's presentation of The Tingler—delivered with a kick that would have made gimmick-meister William Castle proud!

Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM