You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Take Care of My Cat Fri, Mar 14, 2003 - Sat, Mar 15, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Lan Yu Thu, Dec 19, 2002 - Sat, Dec 21, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Merci pour le chocolat Thu, Dec 12, 2002 - Sat, Dec 14, 2002
Film/Video Theater
I'm Going Home Thu, Nov 21, 2002 - Fri, Nov 22, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Satin Rouge Thu, Nov 7, 2002 - Fri, Nov 8, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Warm Water under a Red Bridge Fri, Oct 4, 2002 - Sat, Oct 5, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Underground Zero: Independent Filmmakers Respond to 9-11 Fri, Sept 13, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Songs from the Second Floor Thu, Aug 15, 2002 - Sat, Aug 17, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Esther Kahn Thu, Aug 8, 2002 - Sat, Aug 10, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Intimacy Thu, Aug 1, 2002 - Sat, Aug 3, 2002
Film/Video Theater