You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Just a Sigh Just a Sigh Fri, July 18, 2014 - Sat, July 19, 2014
Film/Video Theater
In Bloom In Bloom Fri, June 13, 2014 - Sat, June 14, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Like Father, Like Son Like Father, Like Son Fri, June 6, 2014 - Sat, June 7, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian Thu, May 29, 2014 - Fri, May 30, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Stranger by the Lake Stranger by the Lake Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Child's Pose The Child’s Pose Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Introduced by actress Kim Taylor
I Used to Be Darker
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
Film/Video Theater
The Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival 2013 Tue, Oct 29, 2013
Museum Hours Thu, Sept 26, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Hannah Arendt Tue, Sept 24, 2013 - Wed, Sept 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Ballet Boys

Enjoy 25% off purchases and complimentary gift-wrapping in the Wexner Center Store, a free film screening, an exclusive gallery tour, and more during Member Appreciation Days, coming up December 3–6.

Temporary closure

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to an ongoing investigation, the Wexner Center will be closed to the public on Monday. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will update this space and our Facebook page as new information is released.