You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

You ain't seen nothing yet - Trailer

You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet!

Thu, June 13, 2013 - Fri, June 14, 2013
Film/Video Theater
The Master - Official Trailer [HD]

The Master

Thu, June 6, 2013 - Sat, June 8, 2013
Film/Video Theater

The Unspeakable Act

Thu, May 30, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Let My People Go! Official US Release Trailer #1 (2013) - Nicolas Maury French Movie HD

Let My People Go!

Thu, May 2, 2013 - Sat, May 4, 2013
Film/Video Theater

56 Up

Fri, Apr 26, 2013Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Night Across the Street

Thu, Apr 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater

9 Intervals

Wed, Mar 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Leviathan

Fri, Mar 22, 2013 - Sat, Mar 23, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Caesar Must Die

Fri, Mar 1, 2013 - Sat, Mar 2, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Tabu

Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, July 9–August 28.

Online ticketing

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to routine upgrades, our online ticketing system will be unavailable Mon, June 29, 10 PM–12 AM.