You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

ALPS by Yorgos Lanthimos / Trailer Alps Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Nuit #1 Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Seeking the Monkey King Tue, Oct 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Yuri Shevchuk
In the Shadow of Empire: Ukrainian National Cinema since 2000
Fri, Sept 28, 2012
Keyhole
Preceded by Visitation
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - Fri, Aug 31, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Elena Fri, Aug 10, 2012 - Sat, Aug 11, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Nobody Else But You Fri, Aug 3, 2012 - Sat, Aug 4, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Color Wheel Fri, July 20, 2012 - Sat, July 21, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Beasts of the Southern Wild Tue, July 10, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Day He Arrives Fri, June 29, 2012 - Sat, June 30, 2012
Film/Video Theater