You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Night Across the Street Thu, Apr 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
9 Intervals Wed, Mar 27, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Leviathan Fri, Mar 22, 2013 - Sat, Mar 23, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Caesar Must Die Fri, Mar 1, 2013 - Sat, Mar 2, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Tabu Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater
ALPS by Yorgos Lanthimos / Trailer Alps Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Nuit #1 Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Seeking the Monkey King Tue, Oct 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Yuri Shevchuk
In the Shadow of Empire: Ukrainian National Cinema since 2000
Fri, Sept 28, 2012
Preceded by Visitation
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 - Fri, Aug 31, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Jane B. par Agnès V.

See iconic actress Jane Birkin through the eyes of filmmaker Agnès Varda in a special double feature on Saturday, October 10. 

The Decline of Western Civilization

Don't miss your chance to see filmmaker Penelope Spheeris introduce her iconic The Decline of Western Civilization on Friday, October 23—get your tickets now.