Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

City of Life and Death

Fri, July 22, 2011 - Sat, July 23, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Arbor

Fri, July 15, 2011 - Sat, July 16, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Robber

Fri, June 24, 2011 - Sat, June 25, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Le Quattro Volte

Fri, June 17, 2011 - Sat, June 18, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Poison

Fri, May 20, 2011 - Sat, May 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Chronicle of a Disappearance

Sat, May 14, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Mère Folle (Crazy Mother)

Fri, May 13, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Time That Remains

Tue, May 3, 2011 - Wed, May 4, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Strange Case of Angelica

Thu, Apr 28, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Uncle Boonmee Who Can Recall His Past Lives

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - Sat, Apr 23, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM