You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

Aurora

Thu, Sept 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Tuesday, After Christmas

Fri, Aug 5, 2011 - Sat, Aug 6, 2011
Film/Video Theater

City of Life and Death

Fri, July 22, 2011 - Sat, July 23, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Arbor

Fri, July 15, 2011 - Sat, July 16, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Robber

Fri, June 24, 2011 - Sat, June 25, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Le Quattro Volte

Fri, June 17, 2011 - Sat, June 18, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Poison

Fri, May 20, 2011 - Sat, May 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Chronicle of a Disappearance

Sat, May 14, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Mère Folle (Crazy Mother)

Fri, May 13, 2011
Film/Video Theater

The Time That Remains

Tue, May 3, 2011 - Wed, May 4, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM